Customer Reviews

Based on 100 reviews.
Theunissen Jesse
Theunissen Jesse
2022-02-08
I used Sunnyside Roofing for my roof replacement. Very pleased with the final product. They did a great job at a great price with excellent customer service throughout the project!
Scott Peters
Scott Peters
2021-09-27
The team at Sunnyside Roofing Services did a great job installing a new roof on our house after we purchased it. We are very happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone looking for a bid on roof work for their home.
Stephanie Faddis
Stephanie Faddis
2021-09-21
The Sunnyside Roofing team are nothing short of miracle workers! We needed our very old roof replaced and additional ventilation added in our newly purchased home, which is located at a very busy intersection with little parking available for a dumpster/material removal. Our roof is also a combination of flat roofing and multiple steep pitches, making our roof replacement incredibly tricky for multiple reasons. Claudio, our contact was especially helpful, communicative, and available for all questions from the very moment we requested a quote and throughout the entire project. The team arrived on time every day and the work was diligently completed within the timeframe we expected. Not to mention, our roof looks great! We would recommend Sunnyside Roofing to anyone for the amazing job they did!
Mitch Gadotti
Mitch Gadotti
2021-09-13
Yes we hired your crew to come out and replace the fascia board on my mother's house they went above and beyond they are extremely professional I would highly recommend them for anybody to do any job when it comes to roofing these guys are good at what they do 10 pluses across the board again I would highly recommend them
Reghan W
Reghan W
2021-08-29
If you’re looking for a new roof, call these guys! They deliver on what they promise. Fast, professional, organized, and on time. From start to finish. 3 days for a complete tear down and installation. Use of the highest quality products on the market. Consistent, easy to work with, and reliable. Abraham and his team of skilled CertainTeed certified roof installers have years of experience installing high quality roofs.
Fumiko Ross
Fumiko Ross
2021-08-12
I had very good experience from beginning to end. Claudio went up on the roof and took pictures. Those pictures convinced me I needed a new roof. Price was reasonable. Installed timely. I don’t have any complaints. Now I know why they have very good reviews from customers . Thank you.
Celina B
Celina B
2021-07-01
Had a very good experience with Sunnyside Roofing, price was fair, service was done quickly and on time, and they were very responsive with questions. The only thing it could be better would be having some on line option for paying (current options are mailing a check or credit card through phone for a fee).
Janet Coleman
Janet Coleman
2021-06-08
Abraham came to house and did a thorough inspection, writing up a bid. They completed the work exactly as promised, were on time and worked 3 full days on our house. We also needed gutters but had inlaid gutters and another company told us they couldn't do it, that we'd need a contractor. I talked to Abraham again and he came out with Aqua gutter Co and coordinated to get the job completed and remove the old gutters. We couldn't be happier. Great Company. I will refer them to anyone who asks. And their bid was very reasonable!!

Contact us today to learn more about our roof repair services. We proudly serve clients in and around Portland, Oregon.