Customer Reviews

Excellent
Based on 124 reviews
Adam Dorenfeld
Adam Dorenfeld
2024-01-04
Fast, high quality work. They schedule quickly, show up on time, and provide very good service for the price. Abraham worked with his team to let me know if there were any snags during installation too, so I was up to date the whole way through, and was given great input on how the details should be handled in terms of what work definitely needed to be done vs not.
Ginny Lohr
Ginny Lohr
2023-12-15
We called Sunnyside Roofing as we had a leak in our roof. Abraham came quickly, found the leak and gave us an estimate to repair and also an estimate to replace our roof. As our existing roof was close to the end of its lifespan, we decided to replace it. The crew arrived on the scheduled start date and time. They worked every day, did a complete tear off of the old roof and got the new roof completed quite quickly. They did a really excellent job, we are very pleased with the new roof, and would highly recommend this company to anyone needing a roof repair, or new roof. We would definitely use them again if we ever need any type of roofing job done in the future. They were really excellent to work with!
Catherine Ramage
Catherine Ramage
2023-12-06
5 stars for being professional, trustworthy, very competent, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company and in particular the employees with whom I worked - Abraham, Kim, Ricardo, Victor and Hector.
Kyle Carbone
Kyle Carbone
2023-11-16
Sunnyside did an outstanding job installing our new roof. Some surprises were encountered with removal of the (very) old roof, but Sunnyside remedied them in a timely and competent way, always kept us in the loop, and performed all necessary work for a fair price. We've since received a lot of complements on the new roof, and never hesitate to recommend Sunnyside to others.
Kimberley Allen
Kimberley Allen
2023-10-21
Claudio Rivas was awesome, always keeping in touch with us from the beginning to the end of the project. He was always willing to answer any questions or concerns that we had. The roofing crew was great. They were extremely friendly and willing to explain anything that we wanted to know about. They kept the roofing site and yard very clean each day of the job. We would highly recommend Sunnyside Roofing to anyone!
Esther Godoy
Esther Godoy
2023-10-11
Great quality, great price, super fast and the contractors were friendly, respectful and communicative. Extra added on job completed with no fuss in a very speed manner. Highly recommend
Gerardo Garcia
Gerardo Garcia
2023-08-29
Good
Lora Keenan
Lora Keenan
2023-08-22
Highly recommend! They did a great job, very nice to work with, on time, and clean up was impeccable. Also, I got 4 bids for the work and they came in one of the lowest. Everything was great!!

Contact us today to learn more about our roof repair services. We proudly serve clients in and around Portland, Oregon.